Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peckish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boulder

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peckish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mei Lin 8 days ago

Cauliflower Wings

Cauliflower wings are beyond delicious. Best vegan option. Bone in and bone out chicken wings are also delicious. Everything from peckish is amazing!

Lika2617 26 days ago

Bone-In

The wings at this establishment are imPEKISHable. The flavors are superb, the spice level is off the charts, and the tenderness of the chicken are just a few of the many reasons you should try peckish. And I'm not joking around when I say these are the best wings I've ever had. I take my wings very seriously. Drop what you're doing and head over to peckish ASAP! You will NOT regret it.

Mitchell 27 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Insanely delicious. The onion ring is what sold it for me and I loved every bite! Just a solid Sando

Michealmeirs808 about 1 month ago

Cauliflower Wings

Phenom

Gabe about 2 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

It was gas

Sase5507 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This is the single greatest spicy sandwich on the hill! Tastes amazing and made with care! Waffle fries also rule!

Samuelwilliammeyer 3 months ago

Boneless

Incredible wings!!! Great selection of sauces - I want to go back and try them all.

Taelynn 3 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Sooo good love that there's a filling option for people who don't eat meat.

Sumaypr 3 months ago

Black Pepper and Sea Salt Tater Tots

The tater tots are amazing!!!! Can't find a unique flavor like this anywhere.

Supr7499 3 months ago

Deep Fried Brownies

The deep fried brownies were made like mama made me years ago. I had that ratatouille moment when the chocolate emulsified in my mouth. Fully recommend this menu item 😋

Giulianocancanon 3 months ago

Bone-In

Food was great as always! Best wing place in boulder for sure!

Frauenjessica 4 months ago

Boneless

The boneless bbq wings are absolutely amazing, fried pickles and the French fries his different. For lunch or going out for drinks with friends, Peckish is always our first!!

Andrew 4 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Delicious and quick. Service was great and staff were all very friendly. I will be back. I cant wait to try some other things.

Emse5439 4 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

The hot honey garlic wings have an amazing flavor and the perfect level of spice. Nothing better than some peckish wings & fried pickles (:

Joelytynes 4 months ago

Waffle Fries

Best fries in boulder try and change my mind

Who7272 5 months ago

Boneless

The all time GREATEST boneless wings you can get, the spicy bbq is astounding

Justin 5 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Wings are delicious. Great amount of sauce n flavor!

Mat 5 months ago

Boneless

Probably the best chicken wings I have ever had in Colorado. Stopped by after walking around campus for a bit and got some amazing chicken wings. Loved the vibe of the place and being able to people watch from the second floor of the building. They have a variety of unique sauces and rubs for your wings that taste amazing. I ordered the Thai Basil and Thai peanut sauces and they were very great. Had the presentation of the settings been better, and the chicken a little thicker (they're kind of on the smaller side) this place would have definitely gotten 5 stars!

Sami 5 months ago

Waffle Fries

These fries are, for a lack of a better word, DANK. Get it w Ranch Yum

Jeff 5 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Very flavorful, not burning hot but rather a hot flavor that's kinda complex and makes you want more

Cl3401 13 days ago

Mushrooms

The deep fried mushrooms are, simply put, scrumptious. They are coated with the perfect amount of crispy golden-brown breading. Bite into one, and you are greeted with a juicy burst of savory shroomy flavor.

Cmccalc2 26 days ago

Bone-In

When I moved to Boulder, I was honestly underwhelmed with the option of good wing establishments in the area. When Peckish opened and I tried the bone-in wings, I was pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone I know. I have taken my parents there when they visited and my siblings, as well. The wings are super juicy and have great flavor. There is a wide variety of flavor options and every single one of them is amazing.

Alfredo about 1 month ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

it was def gas

Audreafryar861 about 1 month ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

The spicy ranch dry rub is immaculate!!!! The hot honey garlic is by far my favorite sauce. The mac n cheese bites are also to die for!

Leah 2 months ago

4 Piece Tender Meal

The perfect Buffalo flavor and crispiness

Alpr3884 2 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Peckish is my absolute favorite place in boulder. Delicious food and super friendly staff, it is a must have.

Sylvia 3 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Great food!

Calebjaffe 3 months ago

Mild

Got the mild bone in wings and all I can really say is they are really good like I wish I more wings now

Zaneyyman98 3 months ago

Mini Corn Dogs

These little doggies took my to the market to say the least. I have tried every corn dog on each side of the equator, and nothing compares to Peckish's Patented Corn Dog. If you want a lunch that will make you say "Wahoo!" come down to Peckish and put some corn in your dog.

Ariablisswills 3 months ago

Spicy Garlic

Favorite wing spot! Great location and the best flavors. Highly recommend the spicy garlic.

Dimario 3 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Best wings in Colorado, not even close. Hot honey and the spicy BBQ are amazing. I make the drive to boulder just to slap some of these.

Vgpro15 4 months ago

Bone-In

So today I got to try out the lava sauce and I gotta say I haven't had something that was so hot that it actually burned me for a while but was so good that I didn't want to stop eating it, this sauce could/should be made into a challenge sauce for the shop

Guest 4 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Incredible flavor and not too hot. Nothing better than some peckish hot honey wings & a side of fried pickles (:

Gabby 4 months ago

Truffle Fries

these are amazing! the fries were cooked perfectly and i really love the truffle flavor. for sure a step up from regular fries if you're feeling fancy

Jazzyms4 4 months ago

Bone-In

Best wings ever. I didn't think I'd find a decent chicken wing place in Boulder but Peckish solved the problem instantly!

Leah 5 months ago

Boneless

They have the most delicious ranch boneless chicken. Great flavor and its juicy too! 10/10 recommend for lunch or dinner. They have good drinks too!

Maki5378 5 months ago

Boneless

Best wings I have ever had! No comparison. I would die for these wings.

Sami 5 months ago

Truffle Fries

These are also yum. Also with ranch but I'm sure without too

Nicole 5 months ago

Spicy Ranch Dry Rub

Always my go to "need food now" meal after a long night! Never disappointed!

Andrew 6 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

Probably the best lemon pepper I've ever had and this coming from an Atlanta native where lemon pepper is everything.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA