Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peckish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Peckish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emse5439 1 day ago

Hot Honey Garlic

The hot honey garlic wings have an amazing flavor and the perfect level of spice. Nothing better than some peckish wings & fried pickles (:

Jazzyms4 9 days ago

Bone-In

Best wings ever. I didn't think I'd find a decent chicken wing place in Boulder but Peckish solved the problem instantly!

Leah 26 days ago

Boneless

They have the most delicious ranch boneless chicken. Great flavor and its juicy too! 10/10 recommend for lunch or dinner. They have good drinks too!

Maki5378 about 1 month ago

Boneless

Best wings I have ever had! No comparison. I would die for these wings.

Sami about 1 month ago

Truffle Fries

These are also yum. Also with ranch but I'm sure without too

Nicole about 1 month ago

Spicy Ranch Dry Rub

Always my go to "need food now" meal after a long night! Never disappointed!

Andrew about 2 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

Probably the best lemon pepper I've ever had and this coming from an Atlanta native where lemon pepper is everything.

Jesseorlean 2 months ago

Bone-In

10/10 most fire wings I've ever had.

Mgreenstein11 3 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

These wings are DANK

Glkandel 3 months ago

Hot

Easily my favorite wings around town! Wing sauce is incredible!

Mdemar29 4 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

These sweet potato fries are hands down the best I have ever had- so crispy! The maple syrup glaze with salt makes them irresistible.

Jdfan247 4 months ago

Spicy Garlic

Always hot and fresh! Very generous with the sauces and portions, usually end up taking some home.

Sshields32 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

pretty damn good but a little pricey. still worth the cash.

Luciefarnham 4 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

So delicious! The sauce was perfect. Definitely my favorite restaurant on the Hill right now!

Anniebuckman870 4 months ago

Cajun

Cajun is also one of my favorites!

Ethan 5 months ago

Louisiana VooDoo

The wings were super juicy and the flavoring was superb.

J 5 months ago

Sweet Chili Lime

Sweet chili lime is the best!

Taitanworkman 5 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

One of the best wings ever!!! Way better than bdubs or anything like that

Rossmcdonald15 5 months ago

Spicy BBQ

The go to place for wings in boulder. From appetizer to dessert this place has me crawling and drooling back for more

Mallenbrendan 5 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

I have gotten these numerous of times and they have been great every time! Best place to eat on the hill by far!

Gabby 1 day ago

Truffle Fries

these are amazing! the fries were cooked perfectly and i really love the truffle flavor. for sure a step up from regular fries if you're feeling fancy

Who7272 18 days ago

Boneless

The all time GREATEST boneless wings you can get, the spicy bbq is astounding

Justin about 1 month ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Wings are delicious. Great amount of sauce n flavor!

Mat about 1 month ago

Boneless

Probably the best chicken wings I have ever had in Colorado. Stopped by after walking around campus for a bit and got some amazing chicken wings. Loved the vibe of the place and being able to people watch from the second floor of the building. They have a variety of unique sauces and rubs for your wings that taste amazing. I ordered the Thai Basil and Thai peanut sauces and they were very great. Had the presentation of the settings been better, and the chicken a little thicker (they're kind of on the smaller side) this place would have definitely gotten 5 stars!

Sami about 1 month ago

Waffle Fries

These fries are, for a lack of a better word, DANK. Get it w Ranch Yum

Jeff about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Very flavorful, not burning hot but rather a hot flavor that's kinda complex and makes you want more

Andrew about 2 months ago

Sweet Chili Lime

Amazzzing!!! I want to try other flavors but this is just so good!

Kody 2 months ago

6 Piece Tender Meal

Always worth all the good boy points you can spare.

Faithfirst1990 3 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

First impression with just ordering our food was great!!! Super nice and helpful staff when just ordering our food for the first time. Once my fiance went inside to pick up our order he spent less then 5 minutes to pay and pick up. We just got done with a great hike and don't live in Boulder so we ate in the car but honestly with those delicious wings I would of ate anywhere, under a bridge, in a ditch, you name it. Great flavor, we got the dry rub & hot spicy garlic, sooooooo good! Prices were very reasonable, we also got waffle fries and mushrooms and no complaint there! Peckish is doing the damn thing, definitely going to be our go to when were is that area. Thank you for fulfilling our wing needs!!!!!

Serena 4 months ago

Bone-In

Best wings in Boulder. Caroline BBQ and sweet chili lime. I want to eat it every night.

T 4 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Amazing!!!

Mercerma 4 months ago

Bone-In

Absolutely love this place! The spicy garlic wings are some of my favorite wings ever.

Mamu8183 4 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Cauliflower wings hit the spot. Love that there is a vegan option!

Phinny43 4 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Medium wings are perfect! The meal is filling if you're not too hungry.

Anniebuckman870 4 months ago

Louisiana VooDoo

So good! I was worried they would be too spicy but it was just the right amount! Love to get these and the spicy garlic

Hparr33 5 months ago

Carolina BBQ

Amazing sauce!

Taitanworkman 5 months ago

Bone-In

Super good wings! Best in boulder for sure and there are so many options. Awesome spot

Cubuffsfan97 5 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

The Spicy Garlic are to die for.

Reke6974 5 months ago

Spicy Garlic

super good!

Reke6974 6 months ago

Black Pepper and Sea Salt Tater Tots

so good perfect amount of seasoning!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA