Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peckish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boulder

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peckish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Samuelwilliammeyer 6 days ago

Boneless

Incredible wings!!! Great selection of sauces - I want to go back and try them all.

Sumaypr 26 days ago

Black Pepper and Sea Salt Tater Tots

The tater tots are amazing!!!! Can't find a unique flavor like this anywhere.

Supr7499 26 days ago

Deep Fried Brownies

The deep fried brownies were made like mama made me years ago. I had that ratatouille moment when the chocolate emulsified in my mouth. Fully recommend this menu item 😋

Giulianocancanon 28 days ago

Bone-In

Food was great as always! Best wing place in boulder for sure!

Frauenjessica about 1 month ago

Boneless

The boneless bbq wings are absolutely amazing, fried pickles and the French fries his different. For lunch or going out for drinks with friends, Peckish is always our first!!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites

Delicious and quick. Service was great and staff were all very friendly. I will be back. I cant wait to try some other things.

Emse5439 about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

The hot honey garlic wings have an amazing flavor and the perfect level of spice. Nothing better than some peckish wings & fried pickles (:

Joelytynes about 2 months ago

Waffle Fries

Best fries in boulder try and change my mind

Who7272 2 months ago

Boneless

The all time GREATEST boneless wings you can get, the spicy bbq is astounding

Justin 3 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Wings are delicious. Great amount of sauce n flavor!

Mat 3 months ago

Boneless

Probably the best chicken wings I have ever had in Colorado. Stopped by after walking around campus for a bit and got some amazing chicken wings. Loved the vibe of the place and being able to people watch from the second floor of the building. They have a variety of unique sauces and rubs for your wings that taste amazing. I ordered the Thai Basil and Thai peanut sauces and they were very great. Had the presentation of the settings been better, and the chicken a little thicker (they're kind of on the smaller side) this place would have definitely gotten 5 stars!

Sami 3 months ago

Waffle Fries

These fries are, for a lack of a better word, DANK. Get it w Ranch Yum

Jeff 3 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Very flavorful, not burning hot but rather a hot flavor that's kinda complex and makes you want more

Andrew 3 months ago

Sweet Chili Lime

Amazzzing!!! I want to try other flavors but this is just so good!

Kody 4 months ago

6 Piece Tender Meal

Always worth all the good boy points you can spare.

Faithfirst1990 5 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

First impression with just ordering our food was great!!! Super nice and helpful staff when just ordering our food for the first time. Once my fiance went inside to pick up our order he spent less then 5 minutes to pay and pick up. We just got done with a great hike and don't live in Boulder so we ate in the car but honestly with those delicious wings I would of ate anywhere, under a bridge, in a ditch, you name it. Great flavor, we got the dry rub & hot spicy garlic, sooooooo good! Prices were very reasonable, we also got waffle fries and mushrooms and no complaint there! Peckish is doing the damn thing, definitely going to be our go to when were is that area. Thank you for fulfilling our wing needs!!!!!

Serena 5 months ago

Bone-In

Best wings in Boulder. Caroline BBQ and sweet chili lime. I want to eat it every night.

T 5 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Amazing!!!

Mercerma 5 months ago

Bone-In

Absolutely love this place! The spicy garlic wings are some of my favorite wings ever.

Mamu8183 6 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Cauliflower wings hit the spot. Love that there is a vegan option!

Calebjaffe 23 days ago

Mild

Got the mild bone in wings and all I can really say is they are really good like I wish I more wings now

Zaneyyman98 26 days ago

Mini Corn Dogs

These little doggies took my to the market to say the least. I have tried every corn dog on each side of the equator, and nothing compares to Peckish's Patented Corn Dog. If you want a lunch that will make you say "Wahoo!" come down to Peckish and put some corn in your dog.

Ariablisswills 28 days ago

Spicy Garlic

Favorite wing spot! Great location and the best flavors. Highly recommend the spicy garlic.

Dimario 29 days ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Best wings in Colorado, not even close. Hot honey and the spicy BBQ are amazing. I make the drive to boulder just to slap some of these.

Vgpro15 about 1 month ago

Bone-In

So today I got to try out the lava sauce and I gotta say I haven't had something that was so hot that it actually burned me for a while but was so good that I didn't want to stop eating it, this sauce could/should be made into a challenge sauce for the shop

Guest about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Incredible flavor and not too hot. Nothing better than some peckish hot honey wings & a side of fried pickles (:

Gabby about 2 months ago

Truffle Fries

these are amazing! the fries were cooked perfectly and i really love the truffle flavor. for sure a step up from regular fries if you're feeling fancy

Jazzyms4 about 2 months ago

Bone-In

Best wings ever. I didn't think I'd find a decent chicken wing place in Boulder but Peckish solved the problem instantly!

Leah 2 months ago

Boneless

They have the most delicious ranch boneless chicken. Great flavor and its juicy too! 10/10 recommend for lunch or dinner. They have good drinks too!

Maki5378 3 months ago

Boneless

Best wings I have ever had! No comparison. I would die for these wings.

Sami 3 months ago

Truffle Fries

These are also yum. Also with ranch but I'm sure without too

Nicole 3 months ago

Spicy Ranch Dry Rub

Always my go to "need food now" meal after a long night! Never disappointed!

Andrew 3 months ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

Probably the best lemon pepper I've ever had and this coming from an Atlanta native where lemon pepper is everything.

Jesseorlean 4 months ago

Bone-In

10/10 most fire wings I've ever had.

Mgreenstein11 5 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

These wings are DANK

Glkandel 5 months ago

Hot

Easily my favorite wings around town! Wing sauce is incredible!

Mdemar29 5 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

These sweet potato fries are hands down the best I have ever had- so crispy! The maple syrup glaze with salt makes them irresistible.

Jdfan247 5 months ago

Spicy Garlic

Always hot and fresh! Very generous with the sauces and portions, usually end up taking some home.

Sshields32 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

pretty damn good but a little pricey. still worth the cash.

Luciefarnham 6 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

So delicious! The sauce was perfect. Definitely my favorite restaurant on the Hill right now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA