Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peckish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luciefarnham 5 days ago

Hot Honey Garlic

So delicious! The sauce was perfect. Definitely my favorite restaurant on the Hill right now!

Anniebuckman870 10 days ago

Louisiana VooDoo

So good! I was worried they would be too spicy but it was just the right amount! Love to get these and the spicy garlic

Hparr33 27 days ago

Carolina BBQ

Amazing sauce!

Taitanworkman about 1 month ago

Bone-In

Super good wings! Best in boulder for sure and there are so many options. Awesome spot

Cubuffsfan97 about 1 month ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

The Spicy Garlic are to die for.

Reke6974 about 1 month ago

Spicy Garlic

super good!

Reke6974 about 2 months ago

Black Pepper and Sea Salt Tater Tots

so good perfect amount of seasoning!

Nic about 2 months ago

Thai Peanut

Easily my favorite sauce. Gets overlooked by the other sauces but it's the perfect blend of peanut and spice.

Taylor about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Tried these today for the first time. To die for the perfect sauce for any wing

Meganwade19 about 2 months ago

Bone-In

They Spicy Garlic and Lemon Pepper wings are by far the best two flavors on the menu. Can't go wrong with the chicken sandwich either. These are the best wings in town, hands down

Cfredrick250 about 2 months ago

Bone-In

The spicy garlic and lemon pepper dry rubs are to die for. I can't stop telling anyone who will listen how dankety dank these wings are. I'll be back with more cash in my pocket next time.

Rosebud about 2 months ago

Boneless

The boneless wings were amazing! 😋 they were very meaty and filling. Just the right amount breading made these a perfect lunch for the office. I didn't get messy! 🤣 thanks guys.

Gymnast 2 months ago

Spicy Ranch Dry Rub

The literal best wing you will ever put in your mouth periodt.

Cole 2 months ago

Boneless

fire wings and lots of good sauces

Emmie 2 months ago

Carolina BBQ

Ordered a few boxes of wings and sides with my friends and the bbq was the best flavoured one in my opinion! Absolutely loved it, the chicken was tender on the inside but crispy on the outside :)

Ryan 2 months ago

Boneless

I absolutely love the Boneless wings! I've been to almost every spot in boulder that has them and Peckish wins my vote for number 1. The chicken and breading tastes the same every time, and then the variety of sauces brings everything full circle. I can't wait to try all of them. If you love wings I would highly recommend Peckish on the Hill!

Mc Kinley 3 months ago

Spicy Garlic

I had spicy garlic boneless wings and they were by far the best wings I've ever had. The spicy garlic was amazing and topped with parmesan. Highly recommend!!

Sarahsuevida 3 months ago

Bone-In

We LOVE Peckish!! We are very picky about wings and have eaten at Pecking about 12 times now and always have had GREAT wings! The family that owns it is also so nice and work so hard to add a great business to the hill! We are so happy to have you in our neighborhood.

Anniebuckman870 10 days ago

Cajun

Cajun is also one of my favorites!

Ethan 26 days ago

Louisiana VooDoo

The wings were super juicy and the flavoring was superb.

J 27 days ago

Sweet Chili Lime

Sweet chili lime is the best!

Taitanworkman about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper Dry Rub

One of the best wings ever!!! Way better than bdubs or anything like that

Rossmcdonald15 about 1 month ago

Spicy BBQ

The go to place for wings in boulder. From appetizer to dessert this place has me crawling and drooling back for more

Mallenbrendan about 1 month ago

Hot Honey Garlic

I have gotten these numerous of times and they have been great every time! Best place to eat on the hill by far!

Dyra9161 about 2 months ago

Garlic

The Garlic chicken was insanely tasty. Imagine full-sized healthy chunks of quality white meat perfectly crisp-fried and smothered with sweet garlic honey bbq sauce. Picture a plate of these. At no point in my 20-piece course did i feel like i would ever stop eating the chicken here. Seriously, it's top-notch. Quit dreaming and taste the chicken.

Taylor about 2 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Was so much food for a decent price. Made for two meals and the food was all so good

Psandersk8 about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Garlic

Always go with boneless HHG and waffle fries! Never fails to be delicious

Abby about 2 months ago

Bone-In

Great choice of sauces and reasonably priced. One of my favorite places to go on the hill.

Brokwehse about 2 months ago

Bone-In

Easily the most fire wings I have had. They got the sauce and that's all you need!

Jrrandolph33 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Really enjoyed the buffalo chicken sandwich. Chicken was crispy and juicy and the onion ring is a good addition to make it stand out from other chicken sandwiches

Hayden 2 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

I love peckish because it's always delicious and even as a vegetarian I get enjoy yummy wings with my friends

Murphydog19 2 months ago

$3 Off a Lunch Special

Best wings in Boulder.

Katherine 2 months ago

Mac-n-Cheese Bites

One of my favorites!! Generous serving for a side item. Really great alternative to fries, especially good with ranch or dipped in any wing sauce. My favorite combo is Mac-n-Cheese Bites with the Carolina BBQ boneless wings. Highly recommend!

Ike773 3 months ago

Spicy BBQ

I had the Spicy BBQ and Garlic Fries, I enjoyed both and really liked the upstairs seating area in your place.

Steven 3 months ago

Medium

Best wing sauce in boulder



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA